Testimonials

5 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Gary T. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Daniella was able to make us feel comfortable and well informed. She always communicated the next step and we never had to wonder were we were at in the process. She's made new friends.

4 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Kody B. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Daniella was super easy to work with and very informative, being a first time buyer this made things very helpful. Would recommend her to others.

4 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Nicolas R. for Daniella Day

WINSLOW, AZ
It wasn’t Daniella’s fault but covid and appraisers played a factor in the hardship of this process

5 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by David G. for Daniella Day

Joseph City, AZ
My wife and I were very pleased with Daniella Day helping us out with our Refinancing of our home. She was very Friendly and motivated to make this experience smooth and stress free.

5 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Kathleen S. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Daniella is always responsive and goes above and beyond for her clients! Very professional and can figure out solutions to challenging situations.

5 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Justin D. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Enjoyed working with Daniella

5 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Ernesto R. for Daniella Day

Vail, AZ
Daniella and her team were awesome. The process was quick and easy.

5 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Richard L. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
Daniella is the best Mortgage Broker I have ever worked with. Period!

5 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Josephine M. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
If I had any questions, they were there to answer them.

5 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Sherri B. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
She was wonderful, very informative and understanding. As a first time home buyer, she helped me out a lot.

5 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Ivy M. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
She went above and beyond to help. She was always accessible to answer questions and concerns. She is appreciated. 🤗

4 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nichole L. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Very personable. Would get back to me in a timely manner

5 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
She was very helpful, friendly, and supportive. Overall I am impressed with Daniella Days strong communication skills and her ability to establish a comfortable buying experience.

5 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Allison R. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Home buying can be stressful, but this was the easiest and smoothest process we’ve ever had!

5 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Always stayed in contact and let us know what was going on and what to expect.

5 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Daniella Day

Joseph City, AZ
Daniella was quick to answer any of our questions and very knowledgeable. She worked hard to help us get our house alongside our realtor. We always recommend her to our friends and family. She is most definitely the person we will go to for our next house.

5 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
Daniella was very knowledgeable and made sure everything went as smooth as possible for us. Always there when we had questions and made the whole process stress free for us. Thanks so much Hometown Lenders!

5 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Roxanne K. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Extremely knowledgeable and always available to answer my questions and worked with me until i found something that fit.

5 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Brian D. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
Daniella kept me informed and educated me throughout the entire process. Her professionalism, coupled with her approachable demeanor made the first time home buying process a very pleasant experience.

5 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Danni M. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
Daniella was knowledgeable and was able to walk us through every step of this process. She genuinely cares about her clients and works hard. Buying or home was seamless.

5 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mark B. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
Very helpful and easy to work with.

5 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Daniella did a great job of keeping me informed and answering my questions. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

5 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Raul G. for Daniella Day

Holbrook, AZ
Daniella was very helpful great advise helped me as if she was doing it for herself very pleased thank you 😊

5 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa W. for Daniella Day

Peoria, AZ
The process was very fast. All my questions were answered. I felt very confident that I was making the right choice after talking with Daniella!

5 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
Daniella Day was very professional and kept in communication with us throughout the whole process of the house purchase. Which made it a very easy process for me and the family. I would highly recommend her for your home purchase needs.


Line